Author Topic: Introduce Yourself  (Read 1945 times)

Mr. Blister

• Veteran Member
Introduce Yourself
« on: 08:10:19, 04/10/07 »
Just a thought .. if we're going to consider meeting up, it may be an idea to get to know each other a bit.  Also, considering that this site currently has a membership of 356, only a hardcore few actually post.

I'll start.

Hobbies/Interests: Reading, Writing, Raising kids
Fave music: Mostly extreme metal
Interesting fact: I have a degree in Psychology and Criminology

I'm going to look really silly if no one else writes anything  ;)

kkm

Re: Introduce Yourself
« Reply #1 on: 22:35:57, 04/10/07 »
decided that i might be cruel and not post....then took pity on you, and decided to spill the beans....

oh and a happy birthday for tomorrow  O0

sooooo.....

age: is but a state of mind, and due to the state of my body i feel about 90 at the mo.......

hobbies/interests: karate, and walking, and karate, and reading, karate and spending time with my kids and did i mention karate???? ::)

fave music: all sorts - from mcfly to guns and roses to show musical to chopin. its all in there  :)

interesting fact: erm.......dont think i have one.... not even a pet to mention...... :-\
« Last Edit: 22:40:59, 04/10/07 by kkm »

walkinggirluk

• Veteran Member
« Reply #2 on: 03:16:38, 05/10/07 »
Yeah I thought I would be cruel also but felt sorry for you Mr B

Name: morecome and wise

About me   Part from walking,  I got a dog witch comes everywhere with me apart from work.  If I could I would, got three children witch are on sale on ebay at a pound each I'll take the nearest offer hehe. Love the great outdoors fresh air and all.  Like meeting like mind folk like yourselves

Hobbies The internet!  Reading, Dancing,

fav music KORN it got to be. Something takes a part of me.
Something lost and never seen.
Everytime I start to believe,
Something's raped and taken from me... from me.
Life's got to always be messing with me. (You wanna see the light)