Author Topic: Hi From Greg  (Read 5662 times)

Gregmuzz

Hi From Greg
« on: 20:24:26, 31/05/07 »
Hello My name is Greg, nice community you have here and some great posts with good information

hope to here from you all, please visit my blog on the link below : )

http://gregmuzz.blogspot.com/2007/05/welcome-to-walking-with-greg-website.html
Holiday Scotland website www.holidayscotland.org

Holiday Scotland Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/HolidayScotland

titaniumdude

Re: Hi From Greg
« Reply #1 on: 20:45:14, 31/05/07 »
Hiya Greg and of course welcome.  Nice site you got going there.  The Crib and Cadair are awsome places.  Enjoy this site, a little slow at times, but all the folks are cool.  Welcome to the walkingforum community :)
I'm the Dude. So that's what you call me. You know, that or, uh, His Dudeness, or uh, Duder, or El Duderino if you're not into the whole brevity thing

Gregmuzz

« Reply #2 on: 20:56:41, 31/05/07 »
Thanks mate

i am fairly new to walking only started this year so i got alot to learn and some fitness levels to get too

Dazza

• Veteran Member
« Reply #3 on: 21:05:41, 31/05/07 »
Hi Greg and welcome to the forum.

You'll find loads fo good advice here I'm a relative newbie too as well.
Dazza
--------
These boots were made for walking so that's just what I'll do. After I've re-proofed them of course...

Gregmuzz

« Reply #4 on: 21:09:16, 31/05/07 »
thanks for the welcome i will be staying around for sure

M J B

« Reply #5 on: 21:23:07, 31/05/07 »
Hi Greg, welcome to the forum and great blog!
I also have a love of Scotland, only just found it as daft as it sounds. I already want to live up there as soon as.

solo backpacker

« Reply #6 on: 16:00:35, 01/06/07 »
hi greg